Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr. 17, 2011
Tu voto: 0
0 0 votos

Temporadas y episodios

1Temporada 1 Apr. 17, 2011
2Temporada 2 Apr. 01, 2012
3Temporada 3 Mar. 31, 2013
4Temporada 4 Apr. 06, 2014
5Temporada 5 Apr. 12, 2015
6Temporada 6 Apr. 24, 2016
7Temporada 7 Jul. 16, 2017
8Temporada 8 Apr. 14, 2019



Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
Daenerys Targaryen
Peter Dinklage isTyrion Lannister
Tyrion Lannister
Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
Cersei Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isJaime Lannister
Jaime Lannister
Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
Sansa Stark
Maisie Williams isArya Stark
Arya Stark
Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
Davos Seaworth
John Bradley isSamwell Tarly
Samwell Tarly

Video trailer


Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Título original Game of Thrones
TMDb Rating 8.2 6,649 votos
Fecha de primera emisión Apr. 17, 2011
Última transmisión May. 19, 2019
Temporadas 8
Episodios 73
Duración media 60 minutos

Títulos similares

The Passage
Doom Patrol
V Wars
Utopia Falls
Wise Man’s Grandchild
Adellea Sofea

Deja un comentario

Nombre *
Añadir un nombre para mostrar
Correo electrónico *
Tu correo electrónico no será publicado
Sitio Web